Congratulations Drama Students
Congratulations Drama Students
Mitzie Cannon
Monday, February 11, 2019

Congratulations to our Drama students who attended the 40th Annual Arkansas State Thespian Festival Feb. 7-9.  Our performances qualified us for nationals this summer and specific congratulations go out to the following: 

All State Cast: Caleb Raper and Tremere Shell
All State Crew: Ethan Million
Best in Show Costume Design: Emely Truong
Honor Thespian: Kaytlin Rector
Scholarship Offers: Vannah Brown and Ethan Million
We also made it to Finals with our  performance of The Photograph.
Thank you for your continued support!