Searcy School Counselors

image

Vision Statement

The Searcy Public Schools counseling program strives to prepare students for all areas of life: academic, social/emotional and career readiness.  We will provide the tools necessary for students to become successful and responsible citizens.

Mission Statement

The Searcy Public Schools counseling program seeks to collaborate with stakeholders to ensure students are prepared for future endeavors.

Resources

Contact Us

Allyson Pitts

Director of Counseling

apitts@searcyschools.org

Logan Mason

McRae Elementary

lmason@searcyschools.org

Kay Evans

Sidney Deener Elementary

evansk@searcyschools.org

Lincoln Dias

Westside Elementary

diasl@searcyschools.org

Chelsea Duncan

McRae/Westside/Ahlf Jr. High

cduncan@searcyschools.org

Renee Gentry

Southwest Middle

gentryr@searcyschools.org

Addie Cummings

Southwest Middle

acummings@searcyschools.org

Susie Clennon

Ahlf Jr. High

sclennon@searcyschools.org

Lee Ann Blount

Searcy High School

lstuart@searcyschools.org

Katie Sipes

Searcy High School

ksipes@searcyschools.org

Patti Pence

Searcy High School

ppence@searcyschools.org