The Searcy School District Wellness Committee meets quarterly. If you have an interest in participating in this committee, please contact Tammy Bishop Director /Wellness Committee Chair, at (501) 268-3517 or

2023-2024 District Wellness Committee

Tammy Bishop, Chair


Roy Showalter

School Board

Heather Franks

Administration (Elementary Principal)

Christine Harrell

District Federal Programs/Community

Richard Denney

Physical Education/Teacher

Christy Hart


Cadence Pettis

Students (SHS)

Dana Jarrett

Administrative Assistant for Committee

Dean Stanley

Administration (Assistant Superintendent)

Corey Irwin

Child Nutrition Director