Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Dr. Bobby Hart
Mr. Dean Stanley
Assistant Superintedent
Dr. Caroline Nail
Assistant Superintendent
Butch Schucker
Athletic Director
Natalie Gosdin
Special Education Supervisor
Betsy Bailey
Communications/Community Relations
Christine Harrell
Federal Programs Coordinator
David Dale
Transportation Director
Katie Sipes
Mental Health/Counseling Director
Susan Gooch
Jaclyn Seiders
Christine Spearn
504 Coordinator
Shelley Rohr
School Psychology Specialist
Amanda Sims
Literacy Instructional Facilitator/Dyslexia Contact
Bethany Philpot
Literacy/Dyslexia Specialist
Blakely Howell
Math Specialist
Lauren Taylor
Math Specialist
Patti Kitts
Technology Instructional Facilitator
Andrew Sills
Technology Facilitator
Lee Anne Russell
Director of PreK